Staff Contacts

General Manager

David Bliss

GeneralManager@neropiedmont.com

Plot:

Brandon Helms
David Benckert

Plot@neropiedmont.com

Character/National Database Logistics:

Logistics@neropiedmont.com

New Player Coordinators :

Newplayers@neropiedmont.com

Rules Marshall:

Derek Saluga
Dave Zeistra
Al Lewis

Rules@neropiedmont.com

Ownership - Please email:

Owners@neropiedmont.com

Webmaster:

Webmaster@neropiedmont.com